YWCA Southeast Wisconsin
  •  Donate Join Our Email List

Leadership

Meet our CEO, Paula Penebaker: President's message
Meet our Board of Directors:
Board member list

Leadership Staff List:

Paula Penebaker
President and CEO
ppenebaker@ywcasew.org

Jennifer de Montmollin
Chief Program Officer
jdemontmollin@ywcasew.org

John Yingling
Chief Financial Officer
jyingling@ywcasew.org

Aylin Atay
IT Director
aatay@ywcasew.org


Martha Barry
Racial Justice Director
mbarry@ywcasew.org

Norma Gaines
Operations Director
ngaines@ywcasew.org

Holly Kaster
W-2 Director
hkaster@ywcasew.org